News  Donate  Join  Login

    Illinois Association for Gifted Children

REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION - IAGC AREA LIAISONS   

The Illinois Association for Gifted Children would like to thank our liaisons at Regional Offices of Education for helping to share our resources with schools and districts throughout the state. If you are seeking resources, workshops, or professional development, contact director@iagcgifted.org one of our liaisons at your area ROE

FIND YOUR AREA:

Link to Map of Regional Offices at Illinois Association of Regional Superintendents of Schools (IARSS)

Area 1

Laura Beltchenko 

Gifted Education Consultant

lbeltchenko@gmail.com





Liz Hutchins 
Educational Consultant
lizhutchins@comcast.net


Area 2


Chris Tennyson

Assistant Superintendent, ROE #47

ctennyson@roe47.org




Area 3

Julie Stratman

Assistant Superintendent, ROE #1

jstratman@roe1.net




                             

Area 4


Carmen Bergmann 

Assistant Regional Superintendent, ROE #17

bergmannc@roe17.org



Area 5

Dr. Mark Eichenlaub

Assistant Superintendent, ROE #50

meichenlaub@sccroe50.org




Area 6

Mandy Horn 

Assistant Superintendent, ROE #21

mhorn@roe21.org



 

Contact Us:

Illinois Association for Gifted Children

1500 Sullivan Road
Aurora, IL 60506

Ph: 630-907-5047
Fax: 630-907-5976


email us:  

Director@IAGCgifted.org

The Illinois Association for Gifted Children is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

© Illinois Association for Gifted Children

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software